What's On

What's on this week

<< January

February

Sunday 2nd February 2020 Candlemas
08:00Holy Communion BCP Soham
Holy Communion using traditional language. No music.
10:00Parish Communion
Visiting preacher: Pastorin Antje Schwartau, Sinstorfer Kirche, Hamburg Holy Communion with hymns and sermon. Modern language. Sunday School most weeks.
Wednesday 5th February 202010:30Millbrook House Holy Communion
Thursday 6th February 202010:00Holy Communion
Holy Communion BCP service at St. Andrew's. Coffee afterwards.
Friday 7th February 202019:00Choir Practice
Sunday 9th February 202008:00Holy Communion BCP Soham
Holy Communion using traditional language. No music.
10:00Parish Communion
Holy Communion with hymns and sermon. Modern language. Sunday School most weeks. With BSL signing second Sunday.
Tuesday 11th February 202013:00Little Fishes
Babies & pre-school children are welcome with their grown-ups: singing, sticking, snacks & chat.
Thursday 13th February 202010:00Holy Communion
Holy Communion BCP service at St. Andrew's. Coffee afterwards.
Sunday 16th February 202008:00Holy Communion BCP Soham
Holy Communion using traditional language. No music.
Thursday 20th February 202010:00Holy Communion
Holy Communion BCP service at St. Andrew's. Coffee afterwards.
Friday 21st February 202019:00Choir Practice
Sunday 23rd February 202008:00Holy Communion BCP Soham
Holy Communion using traditional language. No music.
10:00Parish Communion
Holy Communion with hymns and sermon. Modern language. Sunday School most weeks.
Tuesday 25th February 202015:15Flippin' Marvellous Pancake Party
Pancakes, crafts, simple games & fun. Adults stay in church with their children. All welcome!
Wednesday 26th February 2020 Ash Wednesday
10:30Ash Wednesday at Millbrook House
Holy Communion and Imposition of Ashes in the library at Millbrook. All welcome.
19:30Holy Communion and Imposition of Ashes
Thursday 27th February 202010:00Holy Communion
Holy Communion BCP service at St. Andrew's. Coffee afterwards.
Friday 28th February 202019:00Choir Practice
<< January